Menu Close

Testimonials From My Clients

  • 5 star review  I knew Pete was in for a hard time, 5 adults that don't like having their picture taken, and 1 toddler who is very shy and anxious in a new environment. He had my little boy laughing almost straight away. The shoot was a very relaxed environment and we all had such a laugh doing it. We had the viewing today and the pictures are amazing. We are all so relaxed and happy. I've adopted my little boy so the family pictures are extra special for our family. Pete has created very precious family memories.

    thumb Helen
    11/13/2019
  • 5 star review  My family and I were lucky enough to win a shoot with Pete, and all I can say is, it was incredible. We had a great experience at a beautiful local location. My 4 year old daughter felt instantly at ease, and found Pete so funny. Although my one year old son took a bit longer to warm up to the camera, Pete was so patient, and really worked hard to create us some wonderful memories and photos to treasure. All of the photos are amazing, and one even made me cry! (In a good way!) I couldn't recommend highly enough!

    thumb L S
    6/12/2021
  • 5 star review  We arranged our photo shoot for Easter Sunday and were lucky enough to have one of the most beautiful days of the year to enjoy an outdoor photography experience in the Bluebell Woods. Our daughters, 6 and 3 had such an enjoyable experience. They had never met Peter before and it didn’t take them long at all before they were interacting, smiling and joking with Peter and ‘Monkey’ all around the woods. The whole experience from start to finish was excellent. Peter is extremely patient and this particularly showed when we couldn’t decide on which photos to have printed.... just over two hours of deciding - we finally agreed! We felt very comfortable in Peter’s company and would highly recommend Paredes Photograpy.

    thumb James Wharton
    1/26/2020
  • 5 star review  My family and I won a half-term photoshoot with Pete. From the get-go, Pete was very personable, warm, professional and easy going- and still to this day, one of the only people to get our kids to smile full 1000 watts super natural smiles! The kids warmed to him instantly, and had so much fun. The photos he took are stunning- you can tell how much he loves his job!! We could not be happier with the finished product. Thank you Pete for the memories

    thumb Gemma Rogers
    12/23/2019
  • 5 star review  Having had a family photo shoot with Pete at Paredes Photography just recently, I must say I was extremely impressed! Pete made the whole process simple and smooth at every stage and made us feel at easy from the off! The photo shoot itself was great fun, full of laughter and smiles and he made it fully accessible to all involved in every way possible - whilst being very safe and Covid secure too! The viewing was done virtually and with our family bubble in two different location we were all able to share the pictures and pick our favourites with ease through a zoom meeting hosted by Pete! The photographs are absolutely stunning and Pete has done a great job at capturing all of our personalities and bring them together to create memories to last a life time - thank you so much! The next time we need to capture some memory making - what ever the occasion, Paredes Photography will unquestionably be called upon again!

    thumb Rebekah Boyd
    6/21/2021
  • 5 star review  We had a lovely family experience with Pete. I can't recommend him enough! He made the whole process, from booking to shooting and viewing, so easy and fun for us. I was a bit nervous, firstly because I don't really like to be photographed and then I had a 6 months old, who barely sits and gets tired or bored quickly. Also, we wanted an outdoor shooting and the weather wasn't very promising. But in the end it all turned out so well. The rain stopped for a while, my baby was all smiles and Pete took the most beautiful pictures of us. Pete also made the Zoom viewing appointment easy, although it was so hard to choose from all the wonderful images. When we received the pictures we couldn't stop looking at them. They are so much more than what we expected! Just love, love, love them! Thank you so much!

    thumb Emilia Gavrilescu
    6/27/2021
  • 5 star review  Pete was great!! We were lucky enough to win a competition at Christmas and at first I chose to have a studio shoot but last minute changed to an outdoor location and Pete didn’t have a problem at all. He captured lovely photos of our family and presented them beautifully in a slideshow for our zoom photo viewing. I’d highly recommend using Pete if you need a photographer. He was great with our eldest (2 years) and is super friendly and down to earth 😊

    thumb Jodie Parks
    5/19/2021
  • 5 star review  Paredes Photography is absolutely fantastic and we cannot praise Pete enough. I booked a family photo shoot for my Mum's 70th and Pete immediately put us at ease with his friendly approach and my 2 year old daughter absolutely loved him. He devotes both time and patience to get the best photographs for everyone and the end results were absolutely stunning. The whole experience from start to finish was excellent, professional and most importantly, personal. We would highly recommend Paredes photography and we will definitely be using Pete again in the future!

    thumb Laurence Steele
    9/04/2020
  • 5 star review  We had a wonderful photo experience for our children during half term. Within seconds the girls were at ease with Pete which made the experience fun and enjoyable for them and gave us some fantastic shots. Despite Covid restrictions our viewing appointment on Zoom was great and Pete guided us through the many many photos he had taken and enabled us to get down to the very best shots. We made numerous changes on the evening and revisited photos as many times as we needed and none of this was too much for him. All in all a superb experience!

    thumb Louise Cowan
    12/23/2020
  • 5 star review  If I could, I would give more than 5 stars, it was such a wonderful experience! Pete made us feel so relaxed at the studio, made my two girls laugh right away and from then on they just played whilst he took the most amazing photos. I felt very comfortable because of all the Covid safety measurement in place. Thank you so much again for everything!

    thumb Zsuzsa Berecz
    5/20/2021

Our photography experiences are fun and memorable but don't take our word for it - hover or tap on the images below to read some of the kind words from past clients. More reviews can be found on our Facebook page.

error: These photos are copyrighted by Paredes Photography. All rights reserved. Unauthorised use prohibited.