Menu Close

Testimonials From My Clients

  • 5 star review  If I could, I would give more than 5 stars, it was such a wonderful experience! Pete made us feel so relaxed at the studio, made my two girls laugh right away and from then on they just played whilst he took the most amazing photos. I felt very comfortable because of all the Covid safety measurement in place. Thank you so much again for everything!

    thumb Zsuzsa Berecz
    5/20/2021
  • 5 star review  We arranged our photo shoot for Easter Sunday and were lucky enough to have one of the most beautiful days of the year to enjoy an outdoor photography experience in the Bluebell Woods. Our daughters, 6 and 3 had such an enjoyable experience. They had never met Peter before and it didn’t take them long at all before they were interacting, smiling and joking with Peter and ‘Monkey’ all around the woods. The whole experience from start to finish was excellent. Peter is extremely patient and this particularly showed when we couldn’t decide on which photos to have printed.... just over two hours of deciding - we finally agreed! We felt very comfortable in Peter’s company and would highly recommend Paredes Photograpy.

    thumb James Wharton
    1/26/2020
  • 5 star review  We had a great experience having our photos taken our teenager actually had fun too. We love the pictures they are amazing. Highly recommend having a photo experience.

    thumb Clair Winfield
    6/09/2021
  • 5 star review  The whole experience was brilliant, my kids absolutely loved it as they had so much fun! The photos look great so would definitely book another experience again. Highly recommend!

    thumb Karolina Shaw
    12/21/2020
  • 5 star review  My family and I won a half-term photoshoot with Pete. From the get-go, Pete was very personable, warm, professional and easy going- and still to this day, one of the only people to get our kids to smile full 1000 watts super natural smiles! The kids warmed to him instantly, and had so much fun. The photos he took are stunning- you can tell how much he loves his job!! We could not be happier with the finished product. Thank you Pete for the memories

    thumb Gemma Rogers
    12/23/2019
  • 5 star review  I knew Pete was in for a hard time, 5 adults that don't like having their picture taken, and 1 toddler who is very shy and anxious in a new environment. He had my little boy laughing almost straight away. The shoot was a very relaxed environment and we all had such a laugh doing it. We had the viewing today and the pictures are amazing. We are all so relaxed and happy. I've adopted my little boy so the family pictures are extra special for our family. Pete has created very precious family memories.

    thumb Helen
    11/13/2019
  • 5 star review  Pete was great!! We were lucky enough to win a competition at Christmas and at first I chose to have a studio shoot but last minute changed to an outdoor location and Pete didn’t have a problem at all. He captured lovely photos of our family and presented them beautifully in a slideshow for our zoom photo viewing. I’d highly recommend using Pete if you need a photographer. He was great with our eldest (2 years) and is super friendly and down to earth 😊

    thumb Jodie Parks
    5/19/2021
  • 5 star review  Having had a family photo shoot with Pete at Paredes Photography just recently, I must say I was extremely impressed! Pete made the whole process simple and smooth at every stage and made us feel at easy from the off! The photo shoot itself was great fun, full of laughter and smiles and he made it fully accessible to all involved in every way possible - whilst being very safe and Covid secure too! The viewing was done virtually and with our family bubble in two different location we were all able to share the pictures and pick our favourites with ease through a zoom meeting hosted by Pete! The photographs are absolutely stunning and Pete has done a great job at capturing all of our personalities and bring them together to create memories to last a life time - thank you so much! The next time we need to capture some memory making - what ever the occasion, Paredes Photography will unquestionably be called upon again!

    thumb Rebekah Boyd
    6/21/2021
  • 5 star review  We had a great day with Peter where he was able to take some amazing pictures of me, my mum and my 2 dogs! He was so calming and patient with the dogs - who at times really weren't cooperating! Highly recommend as the finished photos are just beautiful, especially the wall art which has come out perfect! Overall a great day creating memories that we were able to now keep.

    thumb Charlotte Weisinger
    11/21/2019
  • 5 star review  My family and I were lucky enough to win a shoot with Pete, and all I can say is, it was incredible. We had a great experience at a beautiful local location. My 4 year old daughter felt instantly at ease, and found Pete so funny. Although my one year old son took a bit longer to warm up to the camera, Pete was so patient, and really worked hard to create us some wonderful memories and photos to treasure. All of the photos are amazing, and one even made me cry! (In a good way!) I couldn't recommend highly enough!

    thumb L S
    6/12/2021

Our photography experiences are fun and memorable but don't take our word for it - hover or tap on the images below to read some of the kind words from past clients. More reviews can be found on our Facebook page.

error: These photos are copyrighted by Paredes Photography. All rights reserved. Unauthorised use prohibited.