Menu Close

Testimonials From My Clients

  • 5 star review  Paredes Photography is absolutely fantastic and we cannot praise Pete enough. I booked a family photo shoot for my Mum's 70th and Pete immediately put us at ease with his friendly approach and my 2 year old daughter absolutely loved him. He devotes both time and patience to get the best photographs for everyone and the end results were absolutely stunning. The whole experience from start to finish was excellent, professional and most importantly, personal. We would highly recommend Paredes photography and we will definitely be using Pete again in the future!

    thumb Laurence Steele
    September 4, 2020
  • 5 star review  If I could, I would give more than 5 stars, it was such a wonderful experience! Pete made us feel so relaxed at the studio, made my two girls laugh right away and from then on they just played whilst he took the most amazing photos. I felt very comfortable because of all the Covid safety measurement in place. Thank you so much again for everything!

    thumb Zsuzsa Berecz
    May 20, 2021
  • 5 star review  Definitely recommend. Pete was brilliant. With 2 shy children and an 11 month old he definitely worked his magic. He brought the fun and led them out of their comfort zones and got the best out of a non walker. So professional and couldn't have asked for any better end results. The photos are beautiful! Highly recommended for families with young children! He brought the best out in them. Thank you so much Pete!!

    thumb Shelley Jordan
    November 22, 2021
  • 5 star review  The whole experience was brilliant, my kids absolutely loved it as they had so much fun! The photos look great so would definitely book another experience again. Highly recommend!

    thumb Karolina Shaw
    December 21, 2020
  • 5 star review  Having had a family photo shoot with Pete at Paredes Photography just recently, I must say I was extremely impressed! Pete made the whole process simple and smooth at every stage and made us feel at easy from the off! The photo shoot itself was great fun, full of laughter and smiles and he made it fully accessible to all involved in every way possible - whilst being very safe and Covid secure too! The viewing was done virtually and with our family bubble in two different location we were all able to share the pictures and pick our favourites with ease through a zoom meeting hosted by Pete! The photographs are absolutely stunning and Pete has done a great job at capturing all of our personalities and bring them together to create memories to last a life time - thank you so much! The next time we need to capture some memory making - what ever the occasion, Paredes Photography will unquestionably be called upon again!

    thumb Rebekah Boyd
    June 21, 2021
  • 5 star review  I knew Pete was in for a hard time, 5 adults that don't like having their picture taken, and 1 toddler who is very shy and anxious in a new environment. He had my little boy laughing almost straight away. The shoot was a very relaxed environment and we all had such a laugh doing it. We had the viewing today and the pictures are amazing. We are all so relaxed and happy. I've adopted my little boy so the family pictures are extra special for our family. Pete has created very precious family memories.

    thumb Helen
    November 13, 2019
  • 5 star review  My family and I won a half-term photoshoot with Pete. From the get-go, Pete was very personable, warm, professional and easy going- and still to this day, one of the only people to get our kids to smile full 1000 watts super natural smiles! The kids warmed to him instantly, and had so much fun. The photos he took are stunning- you can tell how much he loves his job!! We could not be happier with the finished product. Thank you Pete for the memories

    thumb Gemma Rogers
    December 23, 2019
  • 5 star review  Firstly I would like to thank Pete at paredes photography for choosing my little family runners up in a winning competition, we had an amazing day, I'm quite self conscious in front of the camera but Pete made us all at ease, and we just had so much fun, and many laughs. It was such a friendly atmosphere in the studio and my 6 month old loved her first photography shoot, Pete was brilliant with her getting his toys out especially the sqeeky monkey. We choose our photos last night, they're all amazing it's hard to choose from so many. I highly recommend Pete its a complete A++++++, cant wait to recieve our package Once again, thank you Pete 😊

    thumb Kerri Albshara
    March 27, 2022
  • 5 star review  We have recently taken part in the Autumn experience and we had great fun. Pete was so good with our little boy and captured his personality perfectly! We have recently purchased some of the pictured & Pete made the whole process so much easier and was so helpful. We will definitely be using Pete again and would recommend!

    thumb Ashleigh Raybould
    November 18, 2021
  • 5 star review  We had a great experience having our photos taken our teenager actually had fun too. We love the pictures they are amazing. Highly recommend having a photo experience.

    thumb Clair Winfield
    June 9, 2021

Our photography experiences are fun and memorable but don't take our word for it - hover or tap on the images below to read some of the kind words from past clients. More reviews can be found on our Facebook page.

error: These photos are copyrighted by Paredes Photography. All rights reserved. Unauthorised use prohibited.