Menu Close

Testimonials From My Clients

  • 5 star review  If I could, I would give more than 5 stars, it was such a wonderful experience! Pete made us feel so relaxed at the studio, made my two girls laugh right away and from then on they just played whilst he took the most amazing photos. I felt very comfortable because of all the Covid safety measurement in place. Thank you so much again for everything!

    thumb Zsuzsa Berecz
    5/20/2021
  • 5 star review  We arranged our photo shoot for Easter Sunday and were lucky enough to have one of the most beautiful days of the year to enjoy an outdoor photography experience in the Bluebell Woods. Our daughters, 6 and 3 had such an enjoyable experience. They had never met Peter before and it didn’t take them long at all before they were interacting, smiling and joking with Peter and ‘Monkey’ all around the woods. The whole experience from start to finish was excellent. Peter is extremely patient and this particularly showed when we couldn’t decide on which photos to have printed.... just over two hours of deciding - we finally agreed! We felt very comfortable in Peter’s company and would highly recommend Paredes Photograpy.

    thumb James Wharton
    1/26/2020
  • 5 star review  The whole experience was brilliant, my kids absolutely loved it as they had so much fun! The photos look great so would definitely book another experience again. Highly recommend!

    thumb Karolina Shaw
    12/21/2020
  • 5 star review  Pete was great!! We were lucky enough to win a competition at Christmas and at first I chose to have a studio shoot but last minute changed to an outdoor location and Pete didn’t have a problem at all. He captured lovely photos of our family and presented them beautifully in a slideshow for our zoom photo viewing. I’d highly recommend using Pete if you need a photographer. He was great with our eldest (2 years) and is super friendly and down to earth 😊

    thumb Jodie Parks
    5/19/2021
  • 5 star review  My family and I were lucky enough to win a shoot with Pete, and all I can say is, it was incredible. We had a great experience at a beautiful local location. My 4 year old daughter felt instantly at ease, and found Pete so funny. Although my one year old son took a bit longer to warm up to the camera, Pete was so patient, and really worked hard to create us some wonderful memories and photos to treasure. All of the photos are amazing, and one even made me cry! (In a good way!) I couldn't recommend highly enough!

    thumb L S
    6/12/2021
  • 5 star review  Paredes Photography is absolutely fantastic and we cannot praise Pete enough. I booked a family photo shoot for my Mum's 70th and Pete immediately put us at ease with his friendly approach and my 2 year old daughter absolutely loved him. He devotes both time and patience to get the best photographs for everyone and the end results were absolutely stunning. The whole experience from start to finish was excellent, professional and most importantly, personal. We would highly recommend Paredes photography and we will definitely be using Pete again in the future!

    thumb Laurence Steele
    9/04/2020
  • 5 star review  We just had a photo shoot with Peter and we were delighted with the results. The whole experience was fun and Peter made us fill at ease as soon as we got to the studio. He greeted us all by name and even when our lovely luna the lab made a grand entrance he just let her do her thing and when we were all in position for our first photo she was suitably chilled to join in the whole experience. We would highly recommend Paredes photography the results are outstanding.

    thumb Louise Noble
    2/14/2020
  • 5 star review  We had a great experience having our photos taken our teenager actually had fun too. We love the pictures they are amazing. Highly recommend having a photo experience.

    thumb Clair Winfield
    6/09/2021
  • 5 star review  We had a great day with Peter where he was able to take some amazing pictures of me, my mum and my 2 dogs! He was so calming and patient with the dogs - who at times really weren't cooperating! Highly recommend as the finished photos are just beautiful, especially the wall art which has come out perfect! Overall a great day creating memories that we were able to now keep.

    thumb Charlotte Weisinger
    11/21/2019
  • 5 star review  We had a wonderful photo experience for our children during half term. Within seconds the girls were at ease with Pete which made the experience fun and enjoyable for them and gave us some fantastic shots. Despite Covid restrictions our viewing appointment on Zoom was great and Pete guided us through the many many photos he had taken and enabled us to get down to the very best shots. We made numerous changes on the evening and revisited photos as many times as we needed and none of this was too much for him. All in all a superb experience!

    thumb Louise Cowan
    12/23/2020

Our photography experiences are fun and memorable but don't take our word for it - hover or tap on the images below to read some of the kind words from past clients. More reviews can be found on our Facebook page.

error: These photos are copyrighted by Paredes Photography. All rights reserved. Unauthorised use prohibited.